Internal Complaints Committee

List of Current Members and their Contact Details

The present Committee comprises of

- Dr. Supurna Banerjee (Convenor and Faculty representative)
 e-mail: banerjee.supurna@gmail.com
 Mob: +919830469422
- 2. Dr. Saswata Ghosh (Faculty representative)

e-mail: ghosh.saswata@gmail.com

Mob: +919432179955

- Dr. Simantini Mukhopadhyay (Faculty representative)
 e-mail: simantinihalder@gmail.com
 Mob: +919038509596
- 4. Dr. Pallabi Das (Faculty Representative)
 e-mail:pallabipc@gmail.com
 Mob: +919038176853
- 5. Mr. Sanjoy Kar (Staff representative) e-mail: sanjoykar007@ymail.com Mob: +919734027750
- 6. Ms. Kakali De (Staff representative)
 e-mail: de.kakali1@gmail.com
 Mob: +918479917927
- 7. Professor Arijita Dutta, Department of Economics, University of Calcutta (External member)

e-mail: dutta.arijita@gmail.com

8. 2 student representatives (1 each from MPhil and PhD programmes respectively) will be nominated every year to join the Committee.